Home – Minnesota Milk Producers Association

Minnesota Milk held it’s 44th annual meeting, and first in virtual format, on Wednesday, December 2. Directors Rick Smith, Garrett Luthens and Aaron Vogt were re-elected to the board, while Sadie Frericks, Blue Diamond Dairy, was elected as…

Actived: Friday Mar 5, 2021